Manchester, Connecticut

Contact Us

Recreation's main office would be happy to assist you! Call us Monday - Friday from 8:30am - 4:30pm at 860-647-3084.


Main Phone: 860-647-3084
Main Fax: 860-647-3083
General Email: rec@manchesterct.gov
Cancellation Line: 860-647-3162

Office Locations and Hours

Frequently Requested Numbers

Related Links


 
Christopher Silver
Director of Leisure, Family and Recreation
860-647-3086

csilver@manchesterct.gov
 
Janice L. Diminico
Senior Administrative Secretary
860-647-3085

jdiminic@manchesterct.gov
 
Scott Garman
Director of Recreation
860-647-3139

sgarman@manchesterct.gov
 
Melanie Vassilopoulos
Administrative Secretary
860-647-3084

mvassilopoulos@manchesterct.gov
 
Nicolas Arias
Recreation Supervisor
860-647-3079

narias@manchesterct.gov
 
Karen Gubbins
Recreation Supervisor
860-647-3075

kgubbins@manchesterct.gov
 
Calvin Harris
Recreation Supervisor
860-647-3088

charris@manchesterct.gov
 
Kathleen McGuire
Recreation Supervisor
860-647-3087

kmcguire@manchesterct.gov