Manchester, Connecticut

Contact Us

We would be happy to assist you! Give us a call Monday through Friday from 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM at 860-647-3084.


Main Phone: 860-647-3084
Main Fax: 860-647-3083
General Email: rec@manchesterct.gov
Cancellation Line: 860-647-3162

Office Locations and Hours

Frequently Requested Numbers

Related Links


Christopher Silver
Director of Leisure, Family and Recreation
860-647-3086

csilver@manchesterct.gov
 
Melanie Vassilopoulos
Senior Administrative Secretary
860-647-3085

mvassilopoulos@manchesterct.gov
 
Alysia Dumais
Administrative Secretary
860-647-3084

amcdowell@manchesterct.gov
 
Nicolas Arias
Recreation Supervisor
860-647-3079

narias@manchesterct.gov
 
James Przybylski
Recreation Supervisor
860-647-3103

jprzybylski@manchesterct.gov
 
Calvin Harris
Senior Recreation Supervisor
860-647-3088

charris@manchesterct.gov
 
Kathleen McGuire
Senior Recreation Supervisor
860-647-3087

kmcguire@manchesterct.gov
 
Josh Charette
Recreation Supervisor
860-647-3139

jcharette@manchesterct.gov